Academic Council

Dr. Rakesh Paras Singh

Chairman - Institute of Supply Chain and Management

Dr. John Gattorna

Executive Chairman, Gattorna Alignment Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Rakesh Sinha

CEO Reflexive Supply Chain Solutions

Kalpesh Pathak

Vice President Purchase and SCMFCA Flat Chrysler Automobiles

Satish Lakkaraju

Experienced CXO leading Commercial Strategy. Agility Logistics Pvt. Itd.

Vivek Sarbhai

Sr. Director Supply Chain & EHS, India & Middle East at Thermohsher Scientific